List of Politicians who Received Dark Money from Bill Gates Compromising Party Loyalty

I think that it would be fair to assume that Bill Gates is a Democrat. There is nothing that hints to me in any way that he would lean toward conservative policies other than those that add money to his pockets.

So, it would come as no surprise to learn that he has donated toward the campaigns of such Democrats as Dick Durbin, Corey Booker, Dianne Feinstein, Kyrsten Sinema, and Joe Manchin. But what if I told you that there are many Republicans to who he has donated money for their political campaigns?

Well, as you would expect, it’s mostly a bunch of RINOs as well as others who may be RINOs but have remained in the closest. For example, I think we know that Dan Crenshaw, Mitt Romney, and Lindsey Graham are RINOs, but take a look at this list of other Republicans below. I don’t think it would be too surprising to find out that some of them are RINOs as well.

Here’s the list of Congressional Republicans whom Bill Gates donated money 8during the 2022 election season:

  • Rep. Vernon Buchanan – Florida, District 16
  • Rep. Dan Crenshaw – Texas, District 2
  • Rep. Elise Stefanik – New York, District 21
  • Rep. Chuck Fleishmann, Tennessee, District 3
  • Rep. Mike Simpson, Idaho, District 2
  • Rep. Garrett Graves, Louisiana, District 6
  • Rep. Cathy Rodgers, Washington, District 5
  • Rep. Kay Granger, Texas, District 12
  • Rep. Suzan Delbone, Washington, District 1
  • Rep. Kelly Armstrong, North Dakota, At-large District
  • Rep. John Curtis, Utah, District 3
  • Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick, Pennsylvania, District 1
  • Rep. Dan Newhouse, Washington, District 4
  • Rep. Jamie Beutler, Washington, District 3
  • Sen. Mike Crapo, Idaho
  • Sen. John Cornyn, Texas
  • Sen. Shelley Capito, West Virginia
  • Sen. Mike Braun, Indiana
  • Sen. Bill Cassidy, Louisiana
  • Sen. Susan Collins, Maine
  • Sen. John Kennedy, Louisiana
  • Sen. John Barrasso, Wyoming
  • Sen. John Thune, South Dakota
  • Sen. Bill Hagerty, Tennessee
  • Sen. Jerry Moran, Kansas
  • Sen. Marco Rubio, Florida
  • Sen. John Hoeven, North Dakota
  • Sen. Mitt Romney, Utah

More Reading

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *